Commitee Meetings

Committee Meetings are held twice each competition usually Week 5 and Week 10. 

 If you would like something raised with the committee and/or discussed at a Committee meeting you can:

  1. Talk to one of the Committee and ask them to raise the matter at the next meeting
  2. Write to or email the Club Secretary and ask them to include your matter on the Agenda - email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  3. Attend a Committee Meeting and raise the matter yourself - you should let the Secretary know you would like to attend.  

Please note only Committee Members can vote at Committee meetings. 

General Members may attend and observe but may be asked to leave the meeting while confidential matters are dealt with. For more information on meeting procedure please view the Bega Squash Club Constitution.

2023 Annual General Meeting

The next Annual General Meeting will be held Monday 17 April 6.30 pm at the Grand Hotel

Agenda Annual General Meeting 2023

Minutes Annual General Meeting 28 April 2022

If you are interested in joining the committee please view the Committee Position Job Descriptions for a list of jobs and duties . 

Written nominations can be submitted to the Secretary and nominations will also be taken from the floor at the meeting.

Other information available includes: 

Club Constitution

Committee Elected 17 April 2023:


Position 2023
President  Adam Twyford 
Vice President  John Stylianou 
Treasurer  Veronica Turner 
Assistant Treasurer Leanne Crowe 
Secretary Janelle Curtis
Assistant Secretary John Stylianou
Grading Coordinator Peter Bolst 
Grading Committee  Chris Bartlett
Grading Committee Kallen Coady
Grading Committee Rob Simic
Grading Committee Cleo Stylianou
Grading Committee Carrie Cummins
Draw Secretary  Peter Bolst
Stats Secretary Leanne Crowe
Publicity Officer Janelle Curtis
Assistant Publicity Officer Charlie Perry
Tournament Referee Rob Simic
Trophy Co-coordinator Dennis Curtis 
Social Co-Coordinator Leanne Crowe
Social Committee  Carrie Ann Cummins
Social Committee Gwendoline Moon
Social Committee Vacant
Tournament Coordinator John Stylianou 
Championship Committee Coordinator Peter Bolst
Champs Committee Chris Bartlett
Junior/Youth Delegate (U21) Vacant – until Junior squash  reforms
Bistro Crew  Co-ordinator Adam Twyford
General Committee  Tony Atkins
General Committee  Jacinta Galli
General Committee  Vacant
General Committee  Vacant
General Committee  Vacant