Click Other Information to list all Committee Members
Miscellaneous Information:

President/Chairperson John Stylianou
Vice President
Treasurer Kirsti Fristad
Assistant Treasurer Peter Bolst
Secretary/Draw Secretary Peter Bolst
Assistant Secretary  
Statistical Recording Peter Bolst
Grading Officer/Coordinator Chris Bartlett
Grading A Jeff Row
Grading B
Grading C
Grading D
Grading Committee Dennis Curtis
Grading Committee
Grading Committee
Publicity Officer Peter Bolst
Assistant Publicity Officer Janelle Curtis
Tournament Referee
Trophy Co-coordinator Dennis Curtis
Trophy Assistant
Social Co-Coordinator Leanne Crowe
Social Committee
Social Committee
Social Committee
Championship Co-coordinator Dennis and Janelle
Tournament Co-coordinator
Youth Delegate
Bistro Coordinator Dennis Curtis
Committee Tony Hanscombe